VILKA ÄR VI

VILKA ÄR VI

Liza---Female-Legends-2

Liza Lind

Ordförande
Grundare

liza@femalelegends.com

Lillie---Female-Legends

Lillie Klefelt

Externa relationer
Grundare

lillie@femalelegends.com

Pauline Kintu

Kassör


pauline@femalelegends.com

Mary Lidjan

Digital produktion


mary@femalelegends.com

Josefine Wallenå

Kommunikation


josefine@femalelegends.com

Ania Johansson

Event


ania@femalelegends.com

Sanna Härngren

Arrangemang


sanna@femalelegends.com

Jennifer Hallberg

Coaching


jennifer@femalelegends.com

Olivia Mattsson

Turneringar


olivia@femalelegends.com

Amanda Palmgren

Sekreterare


amanda@femalelegends.com